Westside Football Club, PO Box 755, Joondalup, WA 6919

Your Committee 2019

Please note your committee members and positions below.

Your committee is dedicated to ensuring the club is progressive, financially sustainable and enjoyable for all members. All positions are voluntary.

Westside FC relies on commitment from volunteers to help run our fantastic club, as such, we are looking for additional volunteers to help and anyone who may also wish to be on the committee. Please see our volunteer information which explains the benefits of being a volunteer.

Please note, all members parents and care providers are required to volunteer as part of the becoming a member with Westside FC – as we are all a team, however, we seek your understanding to provide any assistance you can donate – thank you.

President Steve Farley president@westsidefc.com.au 0438 620 161
Vice President Vacant
Secretary Jayne Nelson secretary@westsidefc.com.au
Treasurer Tuck Owyong treasurer@westsidefc.com.au
Registrar Carla Horan registrar@westsidefc.com.au
Director of Coaching Vacant CoachCoordinator@westsidefc.com.au
Kit Officer Mickey Stewart KitOfficer@westsidefc.com.au
Merchandise Sales Coordinator Mickey Stewart KitOfficer@westsidefc.com.au
Equipment Coordinator Peter Stewart
Media Officer Colin Lynch
Social Media Officer Trish McKenzie
Sponsorships & Fundraising Officer Patrycja Spencer
Canteen Managers Jen Green & Nicola Bagan
Grounds Person Steve Farley
General Committee Members Carissa Mowll

Pete Humphries

Shireen Owyong


Home Ground, Bramston Park, Burns Beach

View Larger Map

Secondary Ground, McNaughton Park, Kinross

Pitch Map
View Larger Map